Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire CD

Sale price$13.40


Product Details

  • PackageCD

Track List


01. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) (featuring Nicki Minaj)
07. Fire We Make (duet with Maxwell)
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

You may also like

Recently viewed