BEN 2nd Mini Album - My Name Is BEN CD

Sale price$10.90


Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2015-8-25

Track List

01. My Name Is BEN
02. Looby Loo
03. 소개받기로 했어
04. Fly To The Moon
05. Looby Loo (V.I.P Ver.)
06. My Name Is BEN (Inst.)
07. Looby Loo (Inst.)
08. 소개받기로 했어 (Inst.)
09. Fly To The Moon (Inst.)

You may also like

Recently viewed