Carly Rae Jepsen - KISS CD

Sale price$13.20


Product Details

  • PackageCD

Track List


001. Tiny Little Bows
02. This Kiss
03. Call Me Maybe*빌보드 9주 1위
04. Curiosity
05. Good Time (Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen)
06. More Than A Memory
07. Turn Me Up
08. Hurt So Good
09. Beautiful (featuring Justin Bieber)
10. Tonight I'm Getting Over You
11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
12. Your Heart Is A Muscle
13. I Know You Have A Girlfriend

You may also like

Recently viewed