[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 1st Single Album - Dreamers (Standard Edition) CD

Sale price$26.60


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order.

Product Details

Package(Standard Edition)

- CD : Japanese Edition

- Trading Card : Random 1 out of 14

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out.

Release Date

- JULY - 29th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Dreamers
2 Blue Summer
3 Still Here (Acoustic Ver.)
4 Dreamers (Instrumental)

You may also like

Recently viewed