[Japanese Edition] BLACKPINK 1st FULL ALBUM - THE ALBUM -JP Ver.- (1st Limited Edition A Ver.) CD

Sale price$62.90


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order.

Product Details

Package(1st Limited Edition A Ver.)

- Size : 303 x 216mm

- CD


- A4 Size Photo Booklet

- B3 Poster

- Circle Big Card

- Photocard

Release Date

- AUG - 4th - 2021 > AUG - 6th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1.
01. How You Like That -JP Ver.-
02. Ice Cream (Feat. Selena Gomez)
03. Pretty Savage -JP Ver.-
04. Bet You Wanna (Feat. Cardi B)
05. Lovesick Girls -JP Ver.-
06. Crazy Over You
07. Love To Hate Me
08. You Never Know -JP Ver.-
01. How You Like That -JP Ver.- Music Video
02. Lovesick Girls -JP Ver.- Music Video
03. ROSÉ 「On The Ground」 Japan Special Performance Movie

You may also like

Recently viewed