[Japanese Edition] OH MY GIRL JAPAN 2nd ALBUM CD

Sale price$30.50


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Date : 19-07-18

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-07-18

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 五番目の季節 Japanese ver.
2 A-ing Japanese ver. feat. ハシシ from 電波少女
3 一歩二歩 Japanese ver.
4 Twilight Japanese ver.
5 Sixteen Japanese ver.
6 Touch My Heart
7 抱きしめるの
8 五番目の季節(SSFWL)

You may also like

Recently viewed