Jason Mraz - Love Is A Four Letter Word (Deluxe Edition) CD

Sale price$14.70


Product Details

  • PackageCD

Track List


01. The Freedom Song
02. Living In The Moment
03. The Woman I Love
04. I Won’t Give Up
05. 5/6
06 .Everything Is Sound
07. 93 Million Miles
08. Frank D. Fixer
09. Who’s Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
11. Be Honest (feat. Inara George)
12. The World As I See It (+Hidden Track)
13. I Won’t Give Up (Demo)
14. The World As I See It (Live EP Version)
15. You Fckn Did It (Explicit Live EP Version)
16. The Woman I Love (Live EP Version)
17. I Never Knew You (Live EP Version)

You may also like

Recently viewed