Jay-Z - The Hits Collection Volume One (Standard Version) CD

Sale price$11.90


Product Details

  • PackageCD

Track List


01. Public Service Announcement (Interlude)
02. Run This Town feat. Rihanna, Kanye West
03. 03' Bonnie & Clyde Feat. Beyonce
04. Encore
05. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
06. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
07. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
08. 99 Problems
09. Empire State Of Mind feat. Alicia Keys
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
12. Show Me What You Got
13. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)...
14. Big Pimpin' feat. UGK

You may also like

Recently viewed