KBS DRAMA Prime minister and Me O.S.T CD

Sale price$10.70


Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2014-2-24

Track List

CD 1
01. 발걸음 (Steps)_Sung by 태민
02. 죽을 만큼 사랑하라 (I Love You to Death)_Sung by 윤건
03. 다정한 거짓말 (Sweet Lies)_Sung by 바버렛츠
04. Carol of Arirang
05. 아침 (Morning)
06. 눈 오는 소리 (Sound of Snowing)
07. A Serious Face
08. 죽을 만큼 사랑하라 (I Love You to Death)_Band Ver._Sung by 윤건
09. 발걸음 (Steps)_Whistle Ver.
10. She’s Kitty
11. 죽을 만큼 사랑하라 (I Love You to Death)_Guitar Ver.

You may also like

Recently viewed