Mark Ronson - Uptown Special CD

Sale price$13.90


Product Details

  • PackageCD

Track List


01. Uptown's First Finale(feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt)
02. Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker)
03. Feel Right (feat. Mystikal)
04. Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars)
05. I Can't Lose (feat. Keyone Starr)
06. Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker)
07. Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
08. In Case of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker)
09. Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Kevin Parker)
10. Heavy and Rolling (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
11. Crack In the Pearl, Pt. II(feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker)

You may also like

Recently viewed