OLNL 2nd Album - Cyber Lover CD

Sale price$25.10


Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- Jun - 14th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 0℃ (체감온도) (Prod. Charming Lips)

02. ASMR (Prod. sec paul)

03. O-O (Feat. Lym en) (Prod. sec paul)

04. BLUETOOTH (Feat. Kid Milli) (Prod. sec paul)

05. Loading... (skit) (Prod. sec paul)

06. UPDATE (Feat. ASMR) (Prod. Minit)

07. DDU-DDU (Feat. EXN) (Prod. sec paul)

08. 하얀거짓말 (Prod. Midas P)

09. Typing (Feat. K.vsh) (Prod. Tobias Dray)

10. ERROR (Prod. Cosmic Boy)

Detail View

You may also like

Recently viewed