TARA T-ARA EunJung Elsie - I'm Good 1st Mini KIHNO Album

Sale price$19.80


You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Product Details

  • PackageKino album (Smart Music Card) + photo in Smart Phone(50p)
  • Kino will work for Android Smart phone only
  • Release Date2015-05-15

Track Listing

01. 혼자가 편해졌어 ( Feat. 케이윌)
02. 눈물비
03. Love effect
04. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Solo Ver.)
05. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Inst.)

You may also like

Recently viewed