TVXQ Special Album - Rise as God CD

Poster: No Poster
Sale price$12.70


Random version will be given

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2015-07-20

Track List

CD 1

01. 현기증 (Vertigo)

02. 샴페인 (Champagne)

03. Rise As One

04. 비를 타고… (Everyday It Rains)

05. Smile (웨딩드레스)

06. 너는 내꺼 (Top of The World)

07. Apology

08. Komplikated

09. Dominus

10. Lucky Star

You may also like

Recently viewed