Skip to product information
1 of 2


BTS Album - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Random Ver.) CD

BTS Album - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Random Ver.) CD

Regular price $32.90 CAD
Regular price Sale price $32.90 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


** Free Canada & USA Domestic Standard Shipping Eligible

(( 7~10 days transit time))

** Product Details 

- COVER : 223 x 295 x 24mm

- PHOTO BOOK: 205 x 277 (mm) / 36 Pages (different inside leaf photo for each version) / 1CD

- LYRIC BOOK : 140 x 185 (mm) / 52 Pages

- MINI BOOK (HYYH The Notes) : One of four versions / 90 x 127 (mm) / 20 Pages 

- PHOTO CARD : Random card from eight possible versions for each album version (32 versions total)

- POSTCARD: 1 type

- STICKER: 1 type

- COLORING PAPER : One of four versions  

Shipping Policy

1. All orders of IN-STOCK ITEMS are processed within 2 to 3 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) after receiving your order confirmation email. You will receive another notification when your order has shipped.


2. All orders including Pre-Order ITEMS & Available to request order from Korea ITEMS are processed within 10 to 14 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) after the release date in Korea. You will receive another notification when your order has shipped.


3. For calculated shipping ratesShipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout. 

4. Local pickup

You can skip the shipping fees with free local pickup at Vancouver warehouse. After placing your order and selecting local pickup at checkout, your order will be prepared and ready for pick up within 2 to 3 business days. We will send you an email when your order is ready along with instructions. 

Our in-store pickup hours are 4:00 to 5:00 PM. on Wendsday & Satursday. Please have your order confirmation email with you when you come. 

Care Instructions

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

View full details
  • Get a free folded poster for pre-order albums